top of page

The 2023 iHeartRadio Music Awards Nominees Are Announced.

The nominees have been revealed for the 10th annual iHeartRadio Music Awards, which will be held at the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles on Monday, March 27 (8-11pm ET) and broadcast live across the company’s radio stations nationwide with a TV broadcast on Fox. The awards celebrate the most-played artists and songs on iHeartRadio stations and the companion app throughout 2022.

“This is the one awards show that shares the stories with fans of how the biggest artists of the year made their journeys to the top of the charts,” John Sykes, President of Entertainment Enterprises for iHeartMedia said in a release. “It’s a celebration of ‘best in class’ and viewers across America can watch it live on Fox.”

Artists receiving multiple nominations include AJR, Anitta, Bailey Zimmerman, Bad Bunny, Bebe Rexha, Beyoncé, BLACKPINK, Black Eyed Peas, Blxst, Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic, BTS, Calibre 50, Carrie Underwood, David Guetta, Doja Cat, Drake, Dua Lipa, Elle King, Elton John, Farruko, Future, GAYLE, Glass Animals, GloRilla, Grupo Firme, Harry Styes, Imagine Dragons, Jack Harlow, Jordan Davis, Justin Bieber, Karol G, Kelsea Ballerini, Kenny Chesney, Kim Petras, Kodak Black, Latto, La Adictiva, Lady Gaga, Lil Baby, Lil Nas X, Lizzo, Luke Bryan, Luke Combs, Machine Gun Kelly, Måneskin, Megan Thee Stallion, Morgan Wallen, Muni Long, Nicki Minaj, Post Malone, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rihanna, Sam Smith, Selena Gomez, Shania Twain, Shinedown, Steve Lacy, Swedish House Mafia, SZA, Taylor Swift, Tems, The Weeknd, Three Days Grace, Tiësto, and Yung Gravy. A full list of categories and nominees can be viewed HERE.

“It’s been a great year for music with so many inspiring hits, we can’t wait to celebrate these artists and songs at the 2023 iHeartRadio Music Awards,” Tom Poleman, President and Chief Programming Officer for iHeartMedia added. “Our annual awards show is one of the best in the industry at celebrating the power of music. This year’s show will once again entertain fans with incredible performances and special collaborations, it will be the year’s must-see event.”

Listeners have the opportunity to decide on winners in several new and established categories. Fan voting will determine this year’s Best Lyrics, Best Music Video, Best Fan Army, the Social Star Award, Favorite Tour Photographer, TikTok Bop of the Year, Favorite Documentary, Favorite Tour Style, Favorite Residency, and Favorite Use of a Sample.

Social voting begins today (Jan. 11) and will close on March 20 at 11:59pm (PT) for all categories. Fans can vote on Twitter using the appropriate category and nominee hashtags or by visiting

6 views0 comments


bottom of page