top of page

Country Radio Hall Of Fame Announces This Year’s Inductees.

Cody Alan, Mike Moore, Jim Robertson, Meg Stevens and the morning team of Pat Still and Tom Mailey were announced as the Country Radio Hall of Fame’s Class of 2024 during Country Radio Seminar on Thursday.

Alan, who co-hosts mornings for SiriusXM The Highway (Ch. 56), and Still and Mailey, who host the “Pat & Tom” show at Bonneville International KNCI Sacramento, CA, enter the Hall in the On-Air category. Moore, the PD for Cumulus Media “New Country 101-FIVE” WKHX Atlanta; Stevens, who serves as SVP/Programming for iHeartMedia; and Robertson, who spent 25 years as VP/GM for WOGK Gainesville, FL (93.7), will be this year’s Radio inductees.

This year’s honorees will be officially inducted during a ceremony at The Virgin Hotel in Nashville on Wednesday, June 19.

13 views0 comments


bottom of page